Contact Us

Partners for HOME, Inc.

55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 4350
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 546-1810

Staff:

Executive Director

Cathryn Marchman, LCSW, Esq.
cmarchman@partnersforhome.org

 

Deputy Director of Grants and Performance Management

Amy Zaremba, Esq.

azaremba@partnersforhome.org

 

Deputy Director of Housing and Community Resources

Ashley Williams, MSW

Aswilliams@partnersforhome.org

 

CABHI Program Manager

David Lee Mattison

dlmattison@partnersforhome.org

 

Coordinated Entry Manager

Ashlee Starr

astarr@partnersforhome.org

 

Data Specialist Manager

Desta Taylor

dtaylor@partnersforhome.org